contact banner

Contact Us

GET IN TOUCH
Head Office: 3507/6, 3rd Floor, Kirti Sadan Building, Pyarelal Road, Karol Bagh, New Delhi - 110005
011- 4566- 9299

Branch Offices

1
Karol Bagh

3507/6, 3rd floor, Kirti Sadan Building, Pyarelal Road, Karol Bagh New Delhi - 110005

011- 45669299, 011-25801374

support@quickforex.in

2
Majnu Ka Tilla

H.no - 192-193, New Aruna Nagar, Majnu Ka Tilla New Delhi - 110005

011-64640702

majnukatilla@quickforex.in

3
Connaught Place

Flat- no 104, Arunchal building, 19- barakhamba road New Delhi - 110001

support@quickforex.in

4
Noida

Quick Forex Limited, F - 108, Wave Silver Tower, Sector – 18, Noida - 201301 ( Uttar Pradesh)

noida@quickforex.in

5
Janakpuri

G-15, suneja tower 1, district center, Janakpuri New Delhi - 110058

011-41669499

janakpuri@quickforex.in

6
Kolkata

23 II floor, Chitrakoot Building, 230 A, Aj Bose Road, Kolkata - 700020

033-46022145

kolkata@quickforex.in

7
Lucknow

Shop No.-1,3 rd Floor, Rani Saltanat Plaza, Hazratganj, Lucknow Uttar Pradesh - 226001

0522-4316007

lucknow@quickforex.in

8
Ludhiana

4th floor, S.C.O. No 8, Feroz Gandhi Market Ludhiana - 141001

0161-4064599

ludhiana@quickforex.in

9
Jalandhar

101, Pam Rose, World Trade Center, G.T Road Jalandhar, Punjab- 144001

jalandhar@quickforex.in

10
Ahmedabad

Shop no -232 2nd floor, Super Mall, Near Lal Bangla, C.G. Road, Navrang Pura, Ahmedabad - 380009

079-48923515

ahmedabad@quickforex.in

11
Vadodara

G-race course tower, Race course circle, Vadodara - 390007

vadodara@quickforex.in