contact banner

Contact Us

GET IN TOUCH
Head Office: 3507/6, 3rd Floor, Kirti Sadan Building, Pyarelal Road, Karol Bagh, New Delhi - 110005

1800-121-004005 (TOLL FREE)

Branch Offices

1
Karol Bagh

3507/6, 3rd floor, Kirti Sadan Building, Pyarelal Road, Karol Bagh New Delhi - 110005

1800-121-00-4005

online@quickforex.in

3
Connaught Place

Flat- no 104, Arunchal building, 19- barakhamba road New Delhi - 110001

1800-121-00-4005

support@quickforex.in

4
Noida

Quick Forex Limited, F - 108, Wave Silver Tower, Sector – 18, Noida - 201301 ( Uttar Pradesh)

0120 - 2970603, 2970604

noida@quickforex.in

6
Kolkata

23 II floor, Chitrakoot Building, 230 A, Aj Bose Road, Kolkata - 700020

033-46022145

kolkata@quickforex.in

7
Lucknow

Shop No.-1,3 rd Floor, Rani Saltanat Plaza, Hazratganj, Lucknow Uttar Pradesh - 226001

0522-4316007

lucknow@quickforex.in

8
Ludhiana

4th floor, S.C.O. No 8, Feroz Gandhi Market Ludhiana - 141001

0161-4064599

ludhiana@quickforex.in

9
Jalandhar

101, Pam Rose, World Trade Center, G.T Road Jalandhar, Punjab- 144001

0181-4662800,4662801

jalandhar@quickforex.in

10
Ahmedabad

Shop no -232 2nd floor, Super Mall, Near Lal Bangla, C.G. Road, Navrang Pura, Ahmedabad - 380009

079-48923515

ahmedabad@quickforex.in

11
Vadodara

G-race course tower, Race course circle, Vadodara - 390007

0265-2350801, 0265-2350803

vadodara@quickforex.in

1
Surat

G-211 ground Floor Shiv Shakti Shoping Center Ram Chowk Ghod Dhod Road Surat - 395007

026- 14803515, 026- 14803516

surat@quickforex.in

website counter